Weekly movie showtimes

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 10 a.m. Mommy Matinee.

  • Friday, May 30, 2008 1:32pm
  • Life

Wednesday, March 26

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 10 a.m. Mommy Matinee.

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 2 p.m. senior matinee.

• Cool Hand Luke, 1967, starring Paul Newman, part of the theater’s classic film series, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 27

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 28

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 2 p.m., 5 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 29

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 2 p.m., 5 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Sunday, March 30

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 3 p.m.

Monday, March 31

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 1

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 2

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 10 a.m. Mommy Matinee.

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 2 p.m. senior matinee.

• The Shootist, 1976, with John Wayne and Jimmy Stewart, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 3

• Horton Hears a Who, G, 7 p.m.

• Ticket prices for evening showings are $7.50 for adults, $5 for children ages three to 11, and $5 for seniors age 60 and older. For matinee showings before 6 p.m., adults pay $6 North Bend Theatre is located at 125 Bendigo Blvd. N., in downtownNorth Bend. For more information about upcoming performances, call the theater at (425) 888-1232.


In consideration of how we voice our opinions in the modern world, we’ve closed comments on our websites. We value the opinions of our readers and we encourage you to keep the conversation going.

Please feel free to share your story tips by emailing editor@valleyrecord.com.

To share your opinion for publication, submit a letter through our website https://www.valleyrecord.com/submit-letter/. Include your name, address and daytime phone number. (We’ll only publish your name and hometown.) We reserve the right to edit letters, but if you keep yours to 300 words or less, we won’t ask you to shorten it.