Weekly movie showtimes

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 10 a.m. Mommy Matinee, 2 p.m. adults’ matinee, 7 p.m. regular show.

  • Tuesday, June 3, 2008 4:48pm
  • Life

Wednesday, June 4

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 10 a.m. Mommy Matinee, 2 p.m. adults’ matinee, 7 p.m. regular show.

Thursday, June 5

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 7 p.m.

Friday, June 6

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 5 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 7

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 2 p.m., 5 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 8

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 2 p.m., 5 p.m.

Monday, June 9

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 10

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, PG-13, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 11

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 12

• Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, 7 p.m. (final showing).

• Ticket prices for evening showings are $7.50 for adults, $5 for children ages 3 to 11, and $5 for seniors age 60 and older. For matinee showings before 6 p.m., adults pay $6. North Bend Theatre is located at 125 Bendigo Blvd., North Bend.


In consideration of how we voice our opinions in the modern world, we’ve closed comments on our websites. We value the opinions of our readers and we encourage you to keep the conversation going.

Please feel free to share your story tips by emailing editor@valleyrecord.com.

To share your opinion for publication, submit a letter through our website https://www.valleyrecord.com/submit-letter/. Include your name, address and daytime phone number. (We’ll only publish your name and hometown.) We reserve the right to edit letters, but if you keep yours to 300 words or less, we won’t ask you to shorten it.