Sports

Mount Si boys soccer schedule

Home varsity matches start at 7:30 p.m. and will be played on Snoqualmie Ridge. Home JV matches start at 5:30 p.m. and will be played at Snoqualmie Middle School.

Tues., March 29, Bellevue at Mount Si

Thurs., March 31, Mount Si at Sammamish

Sat., April 2, Liberty at Mount Si

Tues., April 5, Mount Si at Interlake

Thurs., April 7, Issaquah at Mount Si

Tues., April 19, Mount Si at Newport

Fri., April 22, Mercer Island at Mount Si

Tues., April 26, Mount Si at Bellevue

Thurs., April 28, Sammamish at Mount Si

Sat., April 30, Mount Si at Liberty

Tues., May 3, Interlake at Mount Si

Fri., May 6, Mount Si at Issaquah

Tues., May 10, Newport at Mount Si

Thurs., May 12, Mount Si at Mercer Island

Sat., May 14, Kingco playoff (tentative)

Tues., May 17, Kingco playoff (tentative)

Thurs., May 19, Kingco playoff (tentative)

Sat., May 21, Kingco playoff (tentative)

Tues., May 24, 3A state first round

Sat., May 28, 3A state quarter finals

Fri., June 3, 3A state semifinals

Sat., June 4, 3A state finals

EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

Latest news, top stories, and community events,
delivered to your inbox.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Oct 1 edition online now. Browse the archives.