Sports

Cedarcrest BB Schedule

Cedarcrest

Boys Basketball Schedule

JV games start at 5:45 p.m. and varsity games at 7 p.m.,

unless otherwise noted.

Red Wolves' boys basketball

Friday, Dec. 10 _ Cedarcrest @ Interlake

Tuesday, Dec. 14 _ Skyline @ Cedarcrest

Friday, Dec. 17 _ Sammamish @ Cedarcrest

Tuesday, Jan. 4 _ Cedarcrest @ Liberty

Friday, Jan. 7 _ Mount Si @ Cedarcrest

Tuesday, Jan. 11 _ Newport @ Cedarcrest

Friday, Jan. 14 _ Cedarcrest @ Issaquah

Tuesday, Jan. 18 _ Bellevue @ Cedarcrest

Friday, Jan. 21 _ Cedarcrest @ Mercer Island

Tuesday, Jan. 25 _ Cedarcrest @ Sammamish

Friday, Jan. 28 _ Liberty @ Cedarcrest

Tuesday, Feb. 1 _ Cedarcrest @ Mount Si

Friday, Feb. 4 _ Interlake @ Cedarcrest

Tuesday, Feb. 8 _ KingCo tiebreakers

Thursday, Feb. 10 _ KingCo League tournament

Saturday, Feb. 12 _ KingCo championship

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Aug 20 edition online now. Browse the archives.