Sports

Cedarcrest Wrestling Schedule

Varsity 7:30 p.m. and J.V. at 6:00 p.m. unless noted

Saturday, Dec. 4, @ Mount Si 7 a.m. _ 3 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 9, @ home

Saturday. Dec. 11, @ Foster 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, Dec. 16, @ Newport

Saturday, Dec. 18, @ Skagit Invitational, 10 a.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 4, @ home

Thursday, Jan. 6, @ Interlake

Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Sequim Invitational, TBA

Tuesday, Jan. 11, @ home, (Tolt)

Wednesday, Jan. 12, @ home

Thursday, Jan. 13, @ Bellevue

Saturday, Jan. 15, Lynden Invitational

Wednesday, Jan. 19, @ Liberty

Thursday, Jan. 20, @ home

Thursday, Jan. 27, @ home

KingCo Tournament, Feb. 4 & 5

Regionals, Feb. 11 & 12

State, Feb. 18 & 19

Our Mobile Apps

Community Events, April 2014

Add an Event
We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Apr 16 edition online now. Browse the archives.