Sports

Mount Si boys basketballs schedule

"C" games start at 3:45 p.m., JV at 5:45 p.m.,

and varsity games at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted

Tuesday, Nov. 30 _ Tahoma 58 @ Mount Si 62

Saturday, Dec. 4 - Federal Way 57 @ Mount Si 66

Tuesday, Dec. 7 _ Highline @ Mount Si

Friday, Dec. 10 _ Sammamish @ Mount Si

Monday, Dec 13 _ Mount Si @ Liberty

Thursday, Dec. 16 _ Bellevue @ Mount Si

Saturday, Dec. 18 _ Mount Si @ Mt. Rainier (3:30/5:15/7:00)

Dec. 27-Dec. 30 _ Tournament, San Diego, Calif.

Tuesday, Jan. 4 _ Interlake @ Mount Si

Friday, Jan. 7 _ Mount Si @ Cedarcrest

Tuesday, Jan. 11 _ Mercer Island @ Mount Si

Friday, Jan. 14 _ Mount Si @ Newport

Tuesday, Jan. 18 _ Issaquah @ Mount Si

Friday, Jan. 21 _ Liberty @ Mount Si

Tuesday, Jan. 25 _ Mount Si @ Skyline

Friday, Jan. 28 _ Mount Si @ Interlake

Tuesday, Feb. 1 _ Cedarcrest @ Mount Si

Friday, Feb. 4 _ Mount Si @ Sammamish

Feb. 8, Feb. 11 _ League playoffs, Bellevue Community College

Feb.15-Feb. 26 _ District playoffs, Bellevue Community College

March 1 _ March 4 _ State Tournament, Key Arena, Seattle

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Sep 24 edition online now. Browse the archives.