Sports

Mount Si girls basketball schedule

"C" games start at 3:45 p.m., JV at 5:45 p.m.,

and varsity games at 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 29 _ Mount Si 68 @ Cleveland 34

Tuesday, Nov. 30 _ Mount Si 48 @ Kennedy 63

Wednesday, Dec. 1 _ Mount Si 56 @ Eastlake 48

Saturday, Dec. 4 - Federal Way 45 @ Mount Si 35

Tuesday, Dec. 7 _ Mount Si @ Ellensburg

Friday, Dec. 10 _ Mount Si @ Sammamish

Tuesday, Dec. 14 _ Liberty @ Mount Si

Friday, Dec. 17 _ Mount Si @ Bellevue

Monday, Dec. 20 _ Mount Si @ Enumclaw

Tuesday, Dec. 21 _ Mount Si @ Garfield

Wednesday, Jan. 5 _ Mount Si @ Interlake

Friday, Jan. 7 _ Cedarcrest @ Mount Si

Wednesday, Jan. 12 _Mount Si @ Mercer Island

Friday, Jan. 14 _ Newport @ Mount Si

Wednesday, Jan. 19 _ Mount Si @ Issaquah

Friday, Jan. 21 _ Mount Si @ Liberty

Wednesday, Jan. 26 _ Skyline @ Mount Si

Friday, Jan. 28 _ Interlake @ Mount Si

Wednesday, Feb. 2 _ Mount Si @ Cedarcrest

Friday, Feb. 4 _Sammamish @ Mount Si

Feb. 8, 10, 12, 14 _ League tiebreakers/playoffs, Bellevue

Community College

Feb. 22, 24, 26 _ District playoffs, Bellevue Community College

March 1 _ March 4 _ State Tournament, Mercer and Key Arenas

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Dec 17
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.