Sports

Mount Si JV boys Baseball schedule

Games begin at 4 p.m. and home games will be played at Si View Community Center.

Tues., April 5, Mount Si at Sammamish

Thurs., April 7, Mercer Island at Mount Si

Tues., April 12, Liberty at Mount Si

Thurs., April 14, Mount Si at Issaquah

Tues., April 19, Interlake at Mount Si

Thurs., April 21, Mount Si at Newport

Mon., April 25, Mount Si at Bellevue

Wed., April 27, Sammamish at Mount Si

Fri., April 29, Mount Si at Mercer Island

Mon., May 2, Mount Si at Liberty

Wed., May 4, Issaquah at Mount Si

Thurs., May 5, Mount Si at Interlake

Fri., May 9, Newport at Mount Si

Wed., May 11, Bellevue at Mount Si

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Sep 17 edition online now. Browse the archives.