Sports

Mount Si girls golf schedule

Matches start at 3:30 p.m. All home matches are played at Mount Si Golf Course.

Mon., March 28, Newport at Mount Si

Thurs., March 31, Mount Si at Sammamish

Mon., April 4, Mount Si at Issaquah

Mon., April 18, Liberty at Mount Si

Thurs., April 21, Bellevue at Mount Si

Mon., April 25, Issaquah at Mount Si

Thurs., April 28, Mercer Island at Mount Si

Mon., May 2, Mount Si at Newport

Thurs., May 5, Mount Si at Interlake

Mon., May 9, Mount Si at Sammamish

Mon., May 16, Kingco Medalists

Mon., May 23, SeaKing District II

June 1-2, Hangman Valley, Spokane

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Jul 30 edition online now. Browse the archives.