Sports

Schedule set for Cedarcrest spring sports

Cedarcrest High School's spring sports schedule include baseball, fastpitch, track and field, boys soccer and golf

Cedarcrest baseball

Wednesday, March 19

• Cedarcrest hosts Lakewood, 4 p.m.

Friday, March 21

• Cedarcrest at Lakewood, 4 p.m.

Saturday, March 22

• Cedarcrest at Lynden, 1 p.m.

Monday, March 24

• Cedarcrest at Sultan, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 26

• Cedarcrest hosts Sultan, 4 p.m.

Friday, March 28

• Cedarcrest at Sultan, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 31

• Cedarcrest hosts South Whidbey, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 2

• Cedarcrest at South Whidbey, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 4

• Cedarcrest hosts South Whidbey, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 7

• Cedarcrest at Coupeville, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 9

• Cedarcrest hosts Coupeville, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 11

• Cedarcrest at Coupeville, 4 p.m.

Saturday, April 12

• Cedarcrest hosts Renton, 1 p.m.

Monday, April 14

• Cedarcrest hosts Granite Falls, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 16

• Cedarcrest at Granite Falls, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 18

• Cedarcrest hosts Granite Falls, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 28

• Cedarcrest at Archbishop Murphy, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 30

• Cedarcrest hosts Archbp. Murphy, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 30

• Cedarcrest at Archbishop Murphy, 4 p.m.

Monday, May 5

• Cedarcrest hosts Lakewood, 4 p.m.

Cedarcrest Fastpitch

Wednesday, March 19

• Cedarcrest hosts South Whidbey, 4 p.m.

Friday, March 21

• Cedarcrest at Sultan, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, March 25

• Cedarcrest at Archbishop Murphy, 4 p.m.

Thurday, March 27

• Cedarcrest at Coupeville, 4 p.m.

Monday, March 31

• Cedarcrest hosts Granite Falls, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 4

• Cedarcrest hosts Lakewood, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 8

• Cedarcrest hosts South Whidbey, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 10

• Cedarcrest hosts Sultan, 4 p.m.

Monday, April 14

• Cedarcrest at Archbishop Murphy, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 16

• Cedarcrest at Coupeville, 4 p.m.

Friday, April 18

• Cedarcrest hosts Granite Falls, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 22

• Cedarcrest hosts Lake Wash., 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 24

• Cedarcrest hosts Lakewood, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, April 29

• Cedarcrest at South Whidbey, 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 1

 

• Cedarcrest hosts Sultan, 4 p.m.

 

Monday, May 5

• Cedarcrest hosts Archbp. Murphy, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 7

• Cedarcrest hosts Coupeville, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 9

• Cedarcrest at Granite Falls, 4 p.m.

Cedarcrest boys soccer

Thursday, March 20

• Cedarcrest hosts Highline, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 25

• Cedarcrest at Coupeville, 6 p.m.

Friday, March 28

• Cedarcrest hosts Sultan, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 1

• Cedarcrest at South Whidbey, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 4

• Cedarcrest hosts Archbp. Murphy, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 8

• Cedarcrest at Granite Falls, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 11

• Cedarcrest hosts Kings, 6 p.m.

Monday, April 14

• Cedarcrest at Lakewood, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, April 16

• Cedarcrest hosts Coupeville, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 18

• Cedarcrest at Sultan, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, April 22

• Cedarcrest hosts South Whidbey, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 25

• Cedarcrest at Archbishop Murphy, 6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 29

 

• Cedarcrest hosts Granite Falls, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, April 30

• Cedarcrest at Kings, 7 p.m.

Monday, May 5

• Cedarcrest hosts Lakewood, 6 p.m.

Cedarcrest track

Thursday, March 27

• Cedarcrest vs. Kings, Granite Falls, South Whidbey at Kings, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 10

• Cedarcrest hosts Coupeville, Lakewood, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 17

• Cedarcrest vs. Grante Falls and Sultan at Granite Falls, 4 p.m.

Thursday, April 24

• Cedarcrest hosts Coupeville, Granite Falls, South Whidbey, 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 1

• Cedarcrest hosts Archbishop Murphy, 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 8

• Cascade Conference League finals, 4 p.m. at Kings High School.

Friday, May 9

• Qualifier at Sultan High School, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14

• Cedarcrest hosts subdistricts, 4 p.m.

Friday, May 16

• Cedarcrest hosts subdistricts, 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 21

• Cedarcrest hosts districts

Friday, May 23

• Cedarcrest hosts districts

Cedarcrest girls golf

Monday, March 24

• Cedarcrest hosts Kings at Blue Heron Golf Course, 3 p.m.

Thursday, March 27

• Cedarcrest at Lee Dolquist Invitational, East Valley (Yakima), 10 a.m.

Monday, March 31

• Cedarcrest at South Whidbey, 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 10

• Cedarcrest hosts Archbishop Murphy, 3 p.m.

Monday, April 14

• Cedarcrest at Sultan, 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 17

• Cedarcrest hosts Lakewood, 3 p.m.

Monday, April 21

• Cedarcrest at Kings, 3 p.m.

Thursday, April 24

• Cedarcrest hosts South Whidbey, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 29

• Cedarcrest at Suncadia Invite, 9 a.m.

Thursday, May 1

• Cedarcrest hosts Sultan, 3 p.m.

Monday, May 5

• Cedarcrest at Lakewood, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, May 7

• Cedarcrest at Archbishop Murphy, 3 p.m.

Monday, May 12

• Cascade Conference Championships at Snohomish Golf Course

Monday, May 19

• Day one of districts at Snohomish Golf Course

 

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Jul 23 edition online now. Browse the archives.