Opinion

Contact information for Valley representatives Reach your elected officials

• King County Councilwoman Kathy Lambert, (R-Redmond), District 3, King County Courthouse, 516 Third Ave., Room 1200. Seattle, WA 98104-3272. (206) 296-1003. E-mail: kathy.lambert@metrokc.gov

• State Sen. Cheryl Pflug, (R-Hobart). 201 Irving R. Newhouse Bldg., P.O. Box 40405, Olympia, WA 98504-0405. (360) 786-7608. E-mail: pflug_ch@leg.wa.gov

• State Rep. Jay Rodne, (R-Snoqualmie). 441 John L. O’Brien Bldg., P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504-0600. (360) 786-7852. E-mail: rodne_ja@leg.wa.gov

• State Rep. Glenn Anderson, (R-Fall City). 417 John L. O’Brien Bldg., P.O. Box 40600, Olympia, WA 98504-0600. (360) 786-7876. E-mail: anderson_gl@leg.wa.gov

• U.S. Senator Patty Murray, Democrat. Phone: (202) 224-2621. E-mail: senator_murray@murray.senate.gov

• U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell, Democrat. (202) 224-3441. E-mail: senator_cantwell@cantwell.senate.gov

• U.S. Rep. Dave Reichert, Republican. 2737 78th Ave. S.E. Suite 202, Mercer Island, WA 98040. (202) 225-7761.

• Rudy Edwards, Snoqualmie Valley School Board Director, District 1. E-mail: rvedwards002@yahoo.com

• Caroline Loudenback, Snoqualmie Valley School Board Director, District 2. E-mail: loudenbackc@svsd410.org

• Craig Husa, Snoqualmie Valley School Board Director, District 3. E-mail: craig@husas.com

• Marci Busby, Snoqualmie Valley School Board Director, District 4. E-mail: mbusby2831@aol.com

• Dan Popp, Snoqualmie Valley School Board Director, District 5. E-mail: danpopp@microsoft.com

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the latest Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Oct 15 edition online now. Browse the archives.