Weekly movie showtimes

• La Misma Luna, PG-13, 10 a.m. mommy matinee and 2 p.m.

  • Friday, May 30, 2008 1:30pm
  • Life

Wednesday, May 7

• La Misma Luna, PG-13, 10 a.m. mommy matinee and 2 p.m.

• An American in Paris, (1951), starring Gene Kelly, final show in the theater’s classic film series, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 8

• La Misma Luna (Under the Same Moon), PG-13, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 9

• Speed Racer, PG, 5 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 10

• Speed Racer, PG, 2 p.m., 5 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Sunday, May 11

• Speed Racer, PG, 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, May 12

• Speed Racer, PG, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, May 13

• Speed Racer, PG, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14

• Speed Racer, PG, 10 a.m. Mommy Matinee, 7 p.m. regular showing

Thursday, May 15

• Speed Racer, PG, 7 p.m.

• Ticket prices for evening showings are $7.50 for adults, $5 for children ages three to 11, and $5 for seniors age 60 and older. For matinee showings before 6 p.m., adults pay $6. North Bend Theatre is located at 125 Bendigo Blvd. N.