Snoqualmie Valley students make UW dean’s list

Students from the Snoqualmie area have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Washington for the 2010 spring quarter.

Students must complete at least 12 graded credits and have a grade point average of at least 3.5 out of 4.

Carnation: Anders Aamodt, Austin Borth, Joshua Burns, Dylan Horkin, Julia Imoto, Diego Lira, Michelle Petree, Natalie Stockmann.

Fall City: Elyse Allen, Thomas Appleseth, Gregory Beckmann, Rachel Brun, Caitlin Donnelly, James Dunn, Cheyenne Enevold, Gillian Kenagy, Erika Cannon, Kelsey Tarp, Sean Trettel.

North Bend: Shiho Asanuma, Alison Bilow, Ian Brown, Jennifer Clarke, Kyle Hansenkahn, Chelsea Howland, Brock Scott Malberg, John M. Mathwig, Levi Nelson, Danielle Newcomer, Erica Opsvig, Nicholas L. Schwarzmiller, Randal Shilot.

Snoqualmie: Nathan Gifford, Anthony Graham, Brian Johnson, Jeffrey Johnson, Stacy Keisman, Madison Peck, Yushan Pickett, Kelcey Simpson, Gina Zanella.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 19
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.