Students named to UW dean’s list

Students from the Snoqualmie Valley have been named to the dean’s list at the University of Washington for the summer quarter. To qualify for the list, a student must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade point average of at least 3.5 out of 4. Students are notified that they have achieved this distinction when they receive their grades for the quarter.

Students include:

Carnation: Alyson Michelle Briscoe, Kelsey Nicole Devoille, Devin Alex Guthrie, Dylan Reed Horkin, Diego Dario Lira, Donna Marie Neagle, Nicole Leah Rhode, Natalie Marie Stockmann.

Fall City: Erik Stafford Alexander, Gregory Roger Beckmann, Rachel Ann Brun, Matthew Ryan Currier, Robin May Dembeck, Cheyenne Rose Enevold, Matthew Masayuki Fujimoto, Kenneth Lee James, Jr, Sean Gregory Trettel.

North Bend: Alison Sophia Bilow, Ian Chandler Brown, Joshua Jon Campbell, Hannah Marie Crabtree, Christopher Brodie Nelson, Nicholas Lee Schwarzmiller, Matthew Spencer Wilson.

Snoqualmie: Stacey Janelle Anderson, Nathan Michael Gifford, Anthony Joseph Graham, Jeffrey David Johnson, Gabrielle Lorraine Lauf, William Thomas Mari, Jacob Daniel McNeely, Madison Hornback Peck, Kelcey Leigh Simpson, Taylor John Wise.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.