Honor Society named for Chief Kanim Middle School

The following students were named to Chief Kanim Middle School’s Honor Society for the 2009 spring semester. Admission requires a grade point average between 3.7 and 4.0. Students with an asterisk had straight A’s.

Eighth grade

Delaney Aydel, Natalie Barnard*, Brittley Barrett, Elizabeth Bauer*, Kathryn Black, Gunnar Buhner, Lauren Butrim, Dominick Canady, Alex Censullo*, Ariana Chriest, Timothy Corrie III, Daniele Curley*, Christian Dewey*, Cecilia Dixon*, Melia Dudgeon*, Shannon Fischer*, Blake Gillespie, Ryan Grate*, Alexis Greer*, Joshua Hamann*, Joely Hannan, Lucas Heflin*, Blake Herman*, Luis Hernandez, Elizabeth Holmes*, Maria Kajercline*, Matthew Kawachi, Max Kenagy, Conor Klupar, Rigel Kuhn, Ashlie Maeda*, Zelda Mason, Anne McCall*, Victoria McLain, Abby McLauchlin*, Mikel Moore*, Aubrey Moses, Mira Murali, Chelcee Niebuhr, Allyson Pusich*, Paxton Richardson*, Kai Salisbury, Jared Schattenkerk*, Morgan Schmelzer*, Payton Schmidt*, Ryker Schwartzenberger, Amber Sharon, Kelsey Sharpe, Lauren Smith, Erik Stai, Andrea Suttle, Cameron Van Winkle, Gabriel Wattenbarger, Logan Weatherbee and Torin Weatherbee.

Seventh grade

Jake Archambeau, Paul Bateman, Sierra Bilginer, Leanna Brownell, Matthew Callfas, Jennifer Carroll, Nikki Carroll, David Chittenden*, Sean Collins, Leah Corra, Liam Crozier, Cara Currier, Madeline Dai, Jennifer Dean, Guy Everett, John Fusetti, Jessica Guyer, Delaney Hollis, John Hunt, Janie Kach, Samantha Kieffer*, Derek Lee, Isobella Mancini, Parker McComb, Laurel Meredith, Jack Nordby, Ivy Paradissis, Ashley Petersen, Gloria Piekarczyk, Brianna Rosentreter, Sophia Rouches, Warren Sanctis*, Teanna Smith*, Lauren Solene, Zoe Vierling-Coulter, Alexandra Wallace and Devon Wattenbarger*.

Sixth grade

Brielle Barrett, Jessica Brady*, Jason Chapman, Benjamin Cosgrove, Olivia Doherty, Julianna Foster, Emma Gieseke, Sean Hoeger, Madison Jones, Hallie Lynn, Veronica Malinowski, James Marshall, Wilhelmina McMichael*, Amber McNaughton, Meg Myers*, Mackenzie Popp*, Will Raymond, Audrey Rodriguez, Bailey Rosenberger, Andrew Schmitt, Royce Schwartzenberger, Victoria Shim, Lisa Spahn, Kayla Steilen, Taylor Stewart, Hannah Taylor, Amanda Triboulet and Eleni Trull*.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 19
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.