Locals on WSU spring honor roll

The following Valley students have been named to Washington State University's spring 2013 Honor Roll:

North Bend: Jamie E. Brett; Anasaria Alena Cuevas; Daionda Suzanne Davis; Alec Matthew Deichman; Hannah Victoria Exner; Patrick Albert Gavin; Kaitlyn Nicole Kamstra; Clarissa Louise Lacefield; Matthew Evan Paauw; Ryan W. Paauw; Arianne Katarina Pulsipher; Taylor Diane Winslow.

Carnation: Sierra Ann Berg; Rebecca Lothyan Illig; Kayla Shea McLain; Brad S. Ostercamp; Shannon Rohr.

Fall City: Wendy Lee Discher; Elizabeth Paige Duncan.

Snoqualmie: Sara Elizabeth Hilleary; Thomas Lynn Kappenman; Katherine McKenzie; Shelby Thomas; Taylor Richard Yotz.

Duvall: Lindsey Marie Connelly; Deena Paige Ghazanfarpour; Jeffrey Scot Ingham; Melissa Marie McFarland-Sander; Kristen Katherine McKinlay; Heath Martin Olson; Lindsey Nicole Smith; , Mirinda Allred Stillion; Taylor Marie Werner.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.