Valley students on President's Honor Roll at WSU

The following students were named to the Washington State University President's Honor Roll for the Fall 2012 semester.

Fall City: Wendy Lee Discher; Elizabeth Paige Duncan.

North Bend: Anasaria Alena Cuevas; Daionda Suzanne Davis; Alec Matthew Deichman; Hannah Victoria Exner; Patrick Albert Gavin; Kaitlyn Nicole Kamstra; Clarissa Louise  Lacefield; Matthew Evan Paauw; Ryan W. Paauw; Arianne Katarina Pulsipher; Taylor Diane Winslow.

Preston: Katie Lee Carlson; Jessica Ann Kresge.

Snoqualmie: Sara Elizabeth Hilleary; Thomas Lynn Kappenman; Katherine M.E. McKenzie; Shelby Marie Thomas; Taylor Richard Yotz.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 19
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.