Valley students named to Dean's List at UW

Students from the Snoqualmie Valley have been named to the Dean's List at the University of Washington

for Autumn Quarter.

To qualify for the Dean's List, a student must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade

point average of at least 3.50 (out of 4).  Students are notified that they have achieved this distinction

when they receive their grades for the quarter.



Anders Jeffrey Aamodt, senior

Brandon Dennis Jon Asheim, freshman

Brandon Todd Bazemore, senior

Matthew Joseph Butrim, sophomore

Jessica Lynne Decker, junior

Kelli Song Quist, senior

Nicole Leah Rhode, senior

Evan David Williams, freshman


Fall City

Kevin Charles Birrell, freshman

Rachel Ann Brun, senior

Caitlin Elizabeth Donnelly, senior

Cheyenne Rose Enevold, senior

Kevin Tyler Escobar, junior

Matthew Masayuki Fujimoto, senior

Kenneth Lee James, Jr., senior

Amanda Nicole Lehan, senior

Megan Marie Lein, sophomore

Emily Ogden Nelson, senior

Robert Lehman Petersen, sophomore


North Bend

Shiho Asanuma, senior

Taylor Kai Campbell, sophomore

Jennifer Irene Clarke, junior

Kyle Louis Hansenkahn, junior

Chelsea Carlene Howland, junior

Daniel Nathan Scott, junior

Evanne Josephine Webster, freshman

Mclean Frederick Webster, senior

Anna Lee Wheeler, sophomore



Casey T. Chang, senior

Zachary John Dochnahl, junior

Nursultan Fidelbek Uulu, senior

Wan-Yu Yang, senior


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.