Small hands, big plans: Schools Foundation's annual fundraiser caps with March 22 luncheon

Four Educators of the Year will be honored during the Snoqualmie Valley Schools Foundation annual fundraising luncheon.

Tina Longwell, Elizabeth Cronin, Dave Bettine, and Jenny Foster were selected as the outstanding educators of the year in the classified, elementary, middle-school and high-school levels, respectively.

Keynote speaker will be Sandi Everlove, teacher and Chief Learning Officer of the non-profit Washington STEM.

Sign-in and networking starts at 11 a.m. and the luncheon program starts at 11:30 a.m., at Snoqualmie Ridge TPC. Admission is a suggested donation of $75.

To RSVP, visit www.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.